Wordless Wednesday, Only Friday, and With Words. So, Not Really.

Dane has a Tripp-Trapp chair. It’s made by Stokke. They’re Norwegian.

I purchased the associated seat cover. It comes in two pieces. The seat-back portion remains uninstalled.

Perhaps you’re curious as to why? I thought you might be. Allow me to share.

F***ing. Scandinavians.

Smooch -s

p.s. I lived there. If anyone would know, it’s me.

p.p.s. While I would love for Stokke to drop on by and pay me some cold hard cash for my ringing endorsement of their product, no, I did not get paid for my ringing endorsement of their product.

p.p.p.s. Sorry, Mom.

8 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday, Only Friday, and With Words. So, Not Really.

    • We rocked the plastic Target seat for about a year, until the smell from the straps became unlivable (and uncleanable, I tried to bleach those stinking things, too). So I feel you.

  1. HAHA! I had my eye on that one a while back. Now I just hate high chairs completely and I have just gotten rid of them. I hope to never have to deal with another high chair in my life (I have the twins in those clip on the table chairs). No I did not understand how to install them, my husband did- but I still consider myself lucky to be done with high chairs. I don’t understand directions even if they’re big enough to read.Don’t even get me started on the IKEA directions to set up my kid’s bed.

    • IKEA… possibly my worst enemy. Our playroom furniture is all IKEA and I think it took at least a week and possibly an entire case of wine to put it together! I do love those clip-ons… perhaps I should have considered that instead?

'Sup?

