The Crawling Dervish, Part Whatever Capsy

On second (or third, or whatever) thought, forget the cocaine AND the tequila. I’m officially addicted to Etsy. I mean, listen to this desciption for huge scrabble wall tiles (for the playroom, I swear, I’m not spelling out inappropriate phrases on our bedroom walls that my husband and I would then argue about the actual CORRECT spelling of for decades to come):

“Have you been missing something in your life? Does that hole in your heart feel like a GIANT Scrabble tile? Well consider yourself whole again!”

OH MY GOD IT’S LIKE I’VE MET MY SOUL MATE IN THE FORM OF GIANT WOODEN LETTERS. Sorry, honey. BUT MY HEART WILL BE FULL AGAIN, DAMNIT. FULL, I SAY.

(In the interest of not ripping off anyone else’s stuff, here’s the listing. Who can resist this stuff? I’m going to be so broke.)

(Also, also, letters made from Coke cans! Almost as good as a giant metal chicken!)

One thought on “The Crawling Dervish, Part Whatever Capsy

'Sup?

